Calendar, Documents & Event Registration

If you are going to any event on or off-site, you will need a permission form filled out as well as a COVID release form on file.

If you are attending an event that is 4+ hours in length and/or more than 30 min from PLC, you will need the permission form AND the medical release form.


We use 3 different online methods of signing up for events – KidEventPro through Lifeway; Signup Genius; or Google Forms. As events are updated, you can find the signups below.

With fall almost done, we are already starting to look towards the winter and 2022. But we aren’t done yet!! There are still many ways to get involved right now!





Save the Dates: 

Wed, Dec 1: Advent Worship at 6:30pm
Sun, Dec 5: Cross+Gen Sunday School at 10:30am
Wed, Dec 8: Advent Worship at 6:30pm
Sun, Dec 12: Christmas Program during 9:30am worship
Wed, Dec 15: Advent Worship at 6:30pm
Thur & Fri, Dec 16 & 17: Little Pilgrims Preschool Christmas Program
Fri, Dec 17: Puyallup 12:12 Progressive Christmas Party 7-10pm
Sat, Dec 18: MS/HS Late Night Christmas Shenanigans
Tues, Dec 21: Service Project at Pilgrim (Details TBA)
Fri, Dec 24: Christmas Eve worship at 12pm & 6:30pm
Sun, Jan 2: 2022 Save the Date Calendar released